Nicchi: “Inconceivable Error Not To Award Roma Penalty For Zaniolo Incident”

President of the AIA, the Italian referees association, Marcello Nicchi has spoken on the penalty that was not given in favour of Roma after Danilo D’Ambrosio tripped Nicolo Zaniolo in last night’s 2-2 draw between Roma and Inter.

“I have nothing to say except we take note that there was an inconceivable error, which the designator will take care of. It is an inconceivable error, but we must try to turn the page and get back to talking about football. An unfortunate incident happened and whoever is in charge will examine it and take the necessary measures,” he said in an interview with ADNKronos.

⏱ The spoils are shared at the Stadio Olimpico.#RomaInter 2-2#ForzaInter ⚫🔵

— Inter (@Inter_en) December 2, 2018

The post Nicchi: “Inconceivable Error Not To Award Roma Penalty For Zaniolo Incident” appeared first on Sempreinter.

from Sempreinter
via IFTTT visita: